Contact a Councillor

Councillor Derek Beer

Ward: Shaftesbury Town

Phone:  01747 853178


Bus. email:

Councillor Tim Cook

Ward: Shaftesbury Town

Phone:  01747 851299

Mobile:  07790 113621

Bus. email:

Councillor David Tooke

Ward: Cranborne and Alderholt

Mobile:  07789 692492

Bus. email:

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.